PDA

View Full Version : Cant add local site



webb
12-18-2014, 09:25 AM
33
Hi I bought the subscribtion but I cant add a local site (see attachment).
I cant add the IP number but then the plugin doesn't work properly.

How do I fix this?

Thanks
/Martin

LikeBtn
12-18-2014, 09:29 AM
The plugin must work with IP address iа site_id is specified.


I cant add the IP number but then the plugin doesn't work properly.
What kind of problems do you have?

webb
12-18-2014, 09:48 AM
Sorry wrote the wrong thing. I CAN add the IP number - but then I get an error when I hit like on my site. It works before I press like (see attachment with heart button), but when I press like the like button switches to an URl (see the other attachment).3435

LikeBtn
12-18-2014, 11:37 AM
You need to add to your account the domain you see in your browser address bar.

webb
12-18-2014, 01:06 PM
You need to add to your account the domain you see in your browser address bar.

That is the problem, that is what I showed you inte the first image in the first post.
I cant add the url because I get an error that says that its not a local site.

36

webb
12-18-2014, 01:15 PM
Removed http://
Now it seems to be working..
Thanks anyway

LikeBtn
12-18-2014, 01:16 PM
Try again to add the domain. Add it as an extra domain to your current website, not as a new website.