PDA

View Full Version : Upgrade - Losing current info



info196
09-29-2015, 08:25 PM
Help, I'm in the middle of judging a contest and just found out that we have the trial version and want to upgrade. Will I lose all my data? Also, need to know who is judging, which plan would show that info and what would it look like? Alyce 800-799-6368

support
09-29-2015, 09:39 PM
Hi,

To avoid losing information you should upgrade before TRIAL plan will expired. You can upgrade your TRIAL on the Websites page.
‚ÄčMore information about plans and pricing you you can see here https://likebtn.com/en/pricing and choose the one depending on what functions and options do you need.


Also, need to know who is judging, which plan would show that info and what would it look like? Alyce 800-799-6368 LikeBtn is the Like Button for anonymous voting. So you can't get any information about who votes on your website.