Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Posts
    1

    Upgrade - Losing current info

    Help, I'm in the middle of judging a contest and just found out that we have the trial version and want to upgrade. Will I lose all my data? Also, need to know who is judging, which plan would show that info and what would it look like? Alyce 800-799-6368


  2. #2
    LikeBtn Support support's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    121
    Hi,

    To avoid losing information you should upgrade before TRIAL plan will expired. You can upgrade your TRIAL on the Websites page.
    ​More information about plans and pricing you you can see here https://likebtn.com/en/pricing and choose the one depending on what functions and options do you need.

    Quote Originally Posted by info196 View Post
    Also, need to know who is judging, which plan would show that info and what would it look like? Alyce 800-799-6368
    LikeBtn is the Like Button for anonymous voting. So you can't get any information about who votes on your website.


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •